Guest Blogger: dfjridesbikes – I love my neighborhood

I finally made it! Woo!

Everyone, please welcome David, he is brand new to the VBU! family. Here he is in his own words, “My name is David. I am a 23 year old vegan cyclist who enjoys cooking, coffee, and writing. I currently reside in Los Angeles California and have made the complete vegan lifestyle change at the beginning of the year. I am a nursing major who loves the outdoors and a good story.” You can check out David’s Blog where he talks about his vegan life and his love of bike riding, dfjridesbikes, check him out on Twitter as well. Welcome David!

In trying to make the best of all this free time I now have, and to justify my recent purchase of a new track bike, I find myself referring back to an article I read a few months ago.

I’ve lived in the valley for nearly eight years now…

View original post 526 more words

Leave a Reply

